addictions... socially

Dating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect homyDating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect marouanDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect trife
Default Male Profile

g17racer

26, male, single

East Hampton, United States

Hi I'm Clayton I'm 19 I'm looking for a relationship honestly I've had a hard time keeping one because I work alot but I hope this helps.

Umm well I like dirt track racing mainly modifieds grew up at the track as well as on it horse back riding is a passion I used to rope and ride saddle bronc and work is pretty much all I do in the summer I go to the lake as much as work allows me too

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Energetic

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect benbarDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect sammDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect tonDating Prospect victoria