body type... prefer not say

Dating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect carolDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect illionaDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect benbarDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect loiDating Prospect esleide
Default Female Profile

sarah

38, female, separated

Samarkand, United States

i really luv to have a sincere and honest man t0 trust in future

t0 faithful in a relationship that can lead me to marriage in future and some one who willbe able to take and manage my little company with me and also God fearing person general and not a lier nor a game player that will decieve me and my family in oder to mismanage my fathers let business for the family.......

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect drufDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect olegDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect basriDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect universeDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect sammDating Prospect homyDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect tatiana