ethnicity... mediterranean

Dating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect benbarDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect drufDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect loiDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect olegDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect bhawanajoshi
Default Female Profile

trustone

35, female, single

Moquah, United States

I'm a good and loving woman looking for my lover.

I'm kind, understanding, caring, honest and most of all a very loving lady. I'm a hardworking and responsible. I can easily reach my hand to others to offer help when they need my help. I maybe ambitious but I'm contented to what I have right now. I'm a soft and romantic person. I'm faithful to my ideals. I dream about calm life with my beloved man.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Faithful

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Security

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect universeDating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect sammDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect trifeDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect ton