intentions... casual dating

Dating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect aizahDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect newklearDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect marouan
Default Female Profile

trustone

35, female, single

Moquah, United States

I'm a good and loving woman looking for my lover.

I'm kind, understanding, caring, honest and most of all a very loving lady. I'm a hardworking and responsible. I can easily reach my hand to others to offer help when they need my help. I maybe ambitious but I'm contented to what I have right now. I'm a soft and romantic person. I'm faithful to my ideals. I dream about calm life with my beloved man.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Faithful

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Security

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect loiDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect illionaDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect universeDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect trife