intentions... long term

Dating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect loiDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect aizahDating Prospect benbarDating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect sammDating Prospect banovivo
Default Male Profile

marshgen

60, male, divorced

Lancaster, United States

hello, is everyone having a good time

im just a regular working guy wiyh all the ups and downs of life nothing fancy. i like to laugh and joke but can also be serious. ive been divorced for a real long time and gave up on women. recently i met a women and have really became good friends. now im willing to try to trust again.hope to meet someone mature and not fake but sincere and honest.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Dependable

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tonDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect basriDating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect timothiDating Prospect illiona