personality... average

Dating Prospect rajaDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect homyDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect sammDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect carolDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect esleideDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect leliaDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect aizah
Default Female Profile

berny5421

39, female, single

Raleigh, United States

I am looking for a man who is honest, kind and understanding

I am loyal, intelligent, well-educated and interesting person to talk to. I like sincere talks and always try to help people who in need. I have good family values ​​and also I am an optimistic person, with the positive attitude to life and I always smile! I am honest and direct to people and I need the same attitude to me. On this site I want to meet my soul mate, my husband and best friend

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Average

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect benbarDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect trife