personality... balanced

Dating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect trifeDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect universeDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect andreaDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect loi
Default Female Profile

princessellie123

24, female, single

London, United Kingdom

I am seeking male or female , and hopefuly take things slow and begin a future with someone.

My name is ellie i am 17 years old , i live in south east london (elephant and castle) ... i like spending time with family... i like going shopping... swimming and watching football interests me... big fan of drum n bass and house music.. i like going raves...

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

chatu

35, male, single

Brisbane City, Australia

Seeking a nice person

I consider myself a kindhearted, intelligent,hardworking, loyal, honest, open-minded and understanding man. I am religious and play an important part of my life. I do have a good sense of humor.I am looking for someone who enjoys traveling and sharing life. I am a very affectionate and loving person. I am one who strongly believes in respect is a key to success in life.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Sri Lanka

Languages: Other

Religion: Buddhist

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect drufDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect basriDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect imamiwhoiam