personality... energetic

Dating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect carolDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect drufDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect universeDating Prospect aizahDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect nanichago21
Default Male Profile

g17racer

26, male, single

East Hampton, United States

Hi I'm Clayton I'm 19 I'm looking for a relationship honestly I've had a hard time keeping one because I work alot but I hope this helps.

Umm well I like dirt track racing mainly modifieds grew up at the track as well as on it horse back riding is a passion I used to rope and ride saddle bronc and work is pretty much all I do in the summer I go to the lake as much as work allows me too

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Energetic

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect timothiDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect basriDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect olegDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect newklear