personality... enthusiastic

Dating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect aizahDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect universeDating Prospect illionaDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect basriDating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect samm
Default Male Profile

alejopk

25, male, single

Atahualpa (Chabaspamba), Ecuador

Seeking friends from other countries to teach me to speak another language :)

I'm loving risk, my favorite sport is parkour, street workout and downhill. I like my friends to be sincere and honest hate lies and falsehood I also enjoy swimming and running, I also love to read books and eat new foods :D

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Enthusiastic

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Ecuador

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect benbarDating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect esleideDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect drufDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect olegDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect nanichago21