personality... faithful

Dating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect aizahDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect sammDating Prospect benbarDating Prospect fiori95
Default Female Profile

trustone

35, female, single

Moquah, United States

I'm a good and loving woman looking for my lover.

I'm kind, understanding, caring, honest and most of all a very loving lady. I'm a hardworking and responsible. I can easily reach my hand to others to offer help when they need my help. I maybe ambitious but I'm contented to what I have right now. I'm a soft and romantic person. I'm faithful to my ideals. I dream about calm life with my beloved man.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Faithful

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Security

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect universeDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect drufDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect rajaDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect trifeDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect lovelyjayed