personality... friendly

Dating Prospect rajaDating Prospect trifeDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect carolDating Prospect universeDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect illionaDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect aizah
Default Female Profile

lynnh

45, female, divorced

Stonington, United States

I live in a small town in Kentucky ..I love all kinds of movies I am a mom of a four year old boy.. I like being out side my favorite is spring and s

I love movies my favorite is scary movies I like all kinda of music ..I like going to comi con when ever I can

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect olegDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect charlesDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect sammDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect michiseek4you