personality... innovative

Dating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect aizahDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect sammDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect trifeDating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect raja
Default Male Profile

wells

41, male, single

Hamilton, United States

nice luking,hangingout,playing music and games.

am davinsonwells,an easy and funny person generally,like nice and decent and caring women and GOD fearing person who by his grace will be my feature wife, i luv some one who will always be on line and phone not really always bt a close person on media,not some one that will hot me and distract me from my work,if you think you re the one...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Innovative

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect loiDating Prospect benbarDating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect universeDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect nickthecat90