personality... intuitive

Dating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect basriDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect rajaDating Prospect carolDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect andreaDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect drufDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect ton
Default Male Profile

donaldcampbell

64, male, single

Raleigh, United States

I am a very open minded person, someone who accepts people as they are, I am a fair individual who adapts to changes in life and enjoys life to the fullest,and looking to meet a woman that i can spend the rest of my life with in good times and in bad times as well, A woman that I can love and cherished with all my whole being and heart and I pray to God almighty that he will provide me with that kind of a woman someday in my life.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Intuitive

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

lukeskywalker

45, male, single

Rzeszow, Poland

I'm a psychological INFP struggling to find someone to share my romantic nature and love of freedom

One thing I'm definitely not is being an alpha man. I'm shy, awkward, idealistic, solitary, disorganized, daydreaming, moody, messy, forgetful, not punctual, depressive at times, private, funny, I'm into writing, I like people who are different, "unorthodox", sort of eccentric. Looking for a soulmate and lover, heard there are many singles and introverts in Iceland, wanted to give it a try... I lived in England for 10 years working as a carer, now I'm back to my native Poland.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Intuitive

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Poland

Languages: Polish

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect illionaDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect loiDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect sammDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect newklearDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect edvaldo