personality... playful

Dating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect universeDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect sammDating Prospect basriDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect jbrown
Default Female Profile

april

35, female, single

Palermo, United States

simple and easy going lady . ready to meet people from different parts of the world ..

I am a gentle and God fearing lady..I like to meet new people and get to know them better..I also love to hang out with my friends and have fun..watch movies and go to the beach to relax and feel some parts of nature in life.the sea,the cool breeze and the rocks within the water,,,Natural things..makes me happy

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Playful

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect esleideDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect trifeDating Prospect tonDating Prospect loiDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect peterpandesal