personality... tidy

Dating Prospect aizahDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect edvaldo
Default Male Profile

jaime

34, male, single

Hilton, United Kingdom

I'm Jamie, 26 and an actor from Derby

I'm very new to the whole idea of online dating, but my friends suggested I give it a go. About me... well I'm Jay and I'm 27. I'm a caring guy who's looking for someone who I can enjoy life with. I love going out socially and meeting new people, I find it very easy to make new friends and I love doing so. I have an outrageous sense of humour and use it to it's best, especially to lighten a tricky situation. I love my movies, I'll admit I'm a bit of a geek when it comes to them, especially superhero films. I love my history, I even live it sometimes over the summer at shows around the country. I hope to persue my already successful venture into acting and producing. I've worked on four films now, the most recent being 'Allies' that was being filmed around Derbyshire and a new film that I've landed my first major role in. Can't say any more than that on here, but I don't mind telling you in person. (Hush Hush, Mum's the word...) Music wise...wherever the mood takes me but usually anything from pop to rock, but at the same time I really do love my big band swing. I'm known for have never grown up, much to my family's irritation, but I live by the philosophy that as soon as you grow up, you become old and that's not something I want to do right now :) A man's got to keep some secrets so if you want to know more, message me. I have Twitter, Instagram but I don't readily hand out my personal Facebook. @RealJimDW for both.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Tidy

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect benbarDating Prospect drufDating Prospect basriDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect tonDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect carolDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect sammDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect olegDating Prospect universe