relationship... separated

Dating Prospect carolDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect olegDating Prospect basriDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect benbarDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect universeDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect leliaDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect tatyana91
Default Male Profile

graham

45, male, separated

Miramar, United States

am looking for serious relationship dont message if you are fake

I will describe myself as honest, caring, lovely, intelligent and god fearing man romantic and sweet individual born to express love and care for the people around me..I am very gentle. humble man that can easily get along with . I am kind-hearted, and have good sense of humor. Most especially what is best for me is Simple man who appreciates the beauty of life. i am true to myself and will be loyal and honest to the one i love. Also, most importantly, i am someone who will like take you to the last stage of life no games...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Intelligent

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

topnod

58, male, separated

Wolbach, United States

willing to lie abput how we met ;}

As a person I like to think of myself as confident but not a as@-ho$# . I understand that there’s a time to give and be loving and understanding. I also believe in standing up for what I believe and not being walked on I’m always there for my friends and loved ones. I have a great, maybe sarcastic, sense of humor anything else ...just ask

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Curious

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect trifeDating Prospect loiDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect nickthecat90