relationship... single

Dating Prospect vladislavDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect sammDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect benbarDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect 30000milehorserideDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect universeDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect illionaDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect funnobsguy
Default Female Profile

trustone

35, female, single

Moquah, United States

I'm a good and loving woman looking for my lover.

I'm kind, understanding, caring, honest and most of all a very loving lady. I'm a hardworking and responsible. I can easily reach my hand to others to offer help when they need my help. I maybe ambitious but I'm contented to what I have right now. I'm a soft and romantic person. I'm faithful to my ideals. I dream about calm life with my beloved man.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Faithful

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Security

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chuy2273Dating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect olegDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect zorskeDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect lovely31Dating Prospect mpeDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect euriDating Prospect dropmeurtextlineDating Prospect alanramos76