religion... atheist

Dating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect carolDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect illionaDating Prospect fiori95
Default Male Profile

frcneo

40, male, single

Deer Park, United States

Nice guy looking for the girl next door

Well....I love going to the movies, watching sports, hanging out with my friends.....I enjoy various types of music....except rap.....Love listening to movie soundtracks/scores.....I'm open to trying anything once.....I enjoy the simple pleasures in life.....looking for a woman with the same interests, but it's not a must though....I'm just a nice, friendly guy looking for a nice, friendly woman.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect aizahDating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect loiDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect universeDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect lovelyjayed