religion... christian

Dating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect trifeDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect homyDating Prospect universeDating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect olegDating Prospect nica625
Default Female Profile

trustone

35, female, single

Moquah, United States

I'm a good and loving woman looking for my lover.

I'm kind, understanding, caring, honest and most of all a very loving lady. I'm a hardworking and responsible. I can easily reach my hand to others to offer help when they need my help. I maybe ambitious but I'm contented to what I have right now. I'm a soft and romantic person. I'm faithful to my ideals. I dream about calm life with my beloved man.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Faithful

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Security

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect drufDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect loiDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect carolDating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect ton