religion... lutheran

Dating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect aizahDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect illionaDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect samm
Go Dating Now islandgurl

islandgurl

52, female, single

Delmar, United States

hello my name is lisa cant wait tonmeet you and start some romance

I am a very romantic kind if person I like closeness and cuddles. I love the out door love hiking traveling and camping and most of all shopping. I'm looking for someone who is real and not afraid to show there feelings. Honesty and loyalty are very important to me so no games please.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Lutheran

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect olegDating Prospect basriDating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect drufDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect carolDating Prospect wynter420