zodiac... aquarius

Dating Prospect basriDating Prospect olegDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect drufDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect nickthecat90
Default Male Profile

g17racer

26, male, single

East Hampton, United States

Hi I'm Clayton I'm 19 I'm looking for a relationship honestly I've had a hard time keeping one because I work alot but I hope this helps.

Umm well I like dirt track racing mainly modifieds grew up at the track as well as on it horse back riding is a passion I used to rope and ride saddle bronc and work is pretty much all I do in the summer I go to the lake as much as work allows me too

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Energetic

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect newklearDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect benbarDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect universeDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect roger